Download SuperAstro App

Download Now
search close

    All About The Astrology Guide to the Zodiac Signs related to Horoscope - SuperAstrologer

    Dec 28, 2022

    You Must Know What Horoscope is All About?

    Basically, a horoscope is a chart which represents the positions of planets and sensitive angles in the sky. It also represents the personality traits of the individual. These charts are used to predict future events.  The zodiac signs are defined by the planets which they rule. There are 12 Zodiac signs. These 12 Zodiac signs are:

    • Aries

    • Taurus

    • Gemini

    • Cancer

    • Leo

    • Virgo

    • Libra

    • Scorpio

    • Sagittarius

    • Capricorn

    • Aquarius

    • Pisces

    These signs are also divided into twelve sections or sectors. These sectors start from the eastern horizon and end at the western horizon. The Ascendant is the sunrise point of the horoscope. It is the easternmost point in the horoscope.

    The zodiac signs are considered to be natural and intuitive. They are down to earth, realistic, and reserved. They are also very sensitive. They are known to be compassionate, analytical, and social. In addition to the zodiac signs, there are also other purely calculated factors. These include house cusps and lunar nodes. The astrologer then subtracts the difference between the place of birth and Greenwich.

    What are Elements?

    A zodiac sign is divided into four elements: fire, air, water, and earth. Three signs are associated with each element, and they are paired with complementary elements. Fire and air complement each other, just as water and earth complement each other. All elements have signs that share universal characteristics.

    The zodiac signs are divided into four elements:

    The zodiac signs are divided into four Elements each element is home to three zodiac signs. The elements are earth, water, air and fire.

     1.     The Earth signs are: Capricorn, Taurus and Virgo

    2.     The Water signs are: Cancer, Pisces, and Scorpio

    3.     The Air signs are:  Gemini, Libra, and Aquarius

    4.     The Fire signs are: Aries, Leo and Sagittarius

    A person with Air signs is known for their analytical nature, socializing tendencies, and creativity. The Pisces sign is represented by the water bearer constellation. The water signs are considered to be emotionally motivated, loyal, sensitive, and innovative. The fire signs represent a passionate, blazing heated personality. However, earth signs consider grounded and stable, rooted in the structure.

    Know Your Sign by Your 1st Alphabet of Name:

    • Aries- A, L, E, I, O

    • Taurus- B, V, U, W

    • Gemini- K, CHH, GH, Q, C

    • Cancer- DD, H

    • Leo- M, TT

    • Virgo- P, TTHH

    • Libra- R, T

    • Scorpio- N, Y

    • Sagittarius- BH, F, DH

    • Capricorn- KH, J

    • Aquarius- G, S, Sh

    • Pisces- D, CH, Z, TH

    Zodiac sign symbols, personalities and traits!

    Aries (March 21 - April 19)

    Element: Fire

    Quality: Cardinal

    Color: Red

    Ruling Planet: Mars

    Symbol: Ram

    Taurus (April 20 - May 20)

    Element: Earth

    Quality: Fixed

    Color: Pink & Pale Blue

    Ruling Planet: Venus

    Symbol: Bull

    Gemini (May 21 - June 20)

    Element: Air

    Quality: Mutable

    Color: Yellow

    Ruling Planet: Mercury

    Symbol: The Twins

    Cancer (June 21 - July 22)

    Element: Water

    Quality: Cardinal

    Color: Silver & Sea Green

    Ruling Planet: Moon

    Symbol: The Crab

    Leo (July  23 - August 22)

    Element: Fire

    Quality: Fixed

    Color: Gold And Orange

    Ruling Planet: Sun

    Symbol: Lion

    Virgo (August 23 - September 22)

    Element: Earth

    Quality: Mutable

    Color: Navy Blue And Gray

    Ruling Planet: Mercury

    Symbol: The Virgin

    Libra (September 23 - October 22)

    Element: Air

    Quality: Cardinal

    Color: Pale Blue & Pink

    Ruling Planet: Venus

    Symbol: The Scales

    Scorpio (October 23 - November 21)

    Element: Water

    Quality: Fixed

    Color: Crimson & Burgundy

    Ruling Planets: Pluto And Mars

    Symbol: Scorpion

    Sagittarius (November 22 - December 21)

    Element: Fire

    Quality: Mutable

    Color: Purple And Dark Blue

    Ruling Planet: Jupiter

    Symbol: The Archer

    Capricorn (December 22 - January 19)

    Element: Earth

    Quality: Cardinal

    Color: Dark Green & Brown

    Ruling Planet: Saturn

    Symbol: Goat

    Aquarius (January 20 - February 18)

    Element: Air

    Quality: Fixed

    Color: Electric Blue

    Ruling Planets: Uranus And Saturn

    Symbol: The Water Bearer

    Pisces (February 19 - March 20)

    Element: Water

    Quality: Mutable

    Color: Pale Green & Turquoise

    Ruling Planets: Neptune & Jupiter

    Symbol: The Fish














    1-5 of 22 Reviews

    Our latest VBlogs

    View All

    Become a Part of Our Astrology Team - Join Us Today!